SHOWER SIDE: Edgar Winter Group- They Only Come Out at Night (Side 1)

May 19th 2017

Growing up in a small town in Oklahoma meant as soon as you were old enough to drive you spent your Friday night cruising Sonic and driving up and down main street looking for something to get into...all while blaring Free Ride as loud as your car speakers could handle it. So, this morning I dropped the needle on side 1 of They Only Come Out At Night by Edgar Winter Group. 

Happy FRIDAY!  Let's go peel out at Sonic!

"Hangin' Around"  – 3:02
"When It Comes"  – 3:16
"Alta Mira"              – 3:18
"Free Ride"            – 3:08
"Undercover Man"  – 3:49
Print this article Back to Top